Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lipan ISD

Board of Trustees

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members:   Term:

John Cooper:                                2021  Place #6 

jcooper@lipanindians.net

 

Phillip Tarpley - V. P.                    2023  Place #4

ptarpley@lipanindians.net

 

Walter Baldree                              2023  Place #5

wbaldree@lipanindians.net

 

Chris Cogdill                                2021  Place #7

ccogdill@lipanindians.net

 

Todd Tuggle, President                2022   Place #2                           

ttuggle@lipanindians.net

 

Sheree Reynolds                           2022   Place #1

reynolds.sheree@lipanindians.net

 

Ellyn Grove, Secretary                 2023  Place #3

egrove@lipanindians.net